Naturally delicious vegan gummy bear jelly shapes by Free From Fellows.
- Vegan & Vegetarian
- Free From: Gluten, Sugar, Soya, Lactose, Dairy, Egg, Nut
- Natural Flavours and colours
- Approved by the Vegan Society and the Vegetarian Society
Ingredients: Sweetener: maltitol syrup; maize starch, water, acid: citric acid; natural flavourings, coconut oil, glazing agent: carnuaba wax; colour: lutein; colouring fruit and plant extracts: black carrot juice concentrate, spirulina concentrate, safflower extract.Nutritional Information Per 100g: Energy: 909kJ/217kcal Protein: 0g, Carbohydrate: 81g of which sugars 0g, Fat: 0.3g of which saturates 0.3g, Salt 0.07g